Hello!

Greetings and salutations!

I am the ‘girl’ of former post, and I will be your blogging host!

Oops.

The rhyme and perfect meter was totally unintentional, heh heh… Anyway, I am a student of literature (as if you couldn’t tell) and this is my personal blog, with my friend, the Oak. She should be checking in sometime later. I hope that this blog takes off, and I hope that I don’t bore anyone out of their minds with my ramblings.

I also hope that the rest of my posts don’t read as awkwardly as this one.

Au revoir!

Categories: The girl | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do YOU think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

